Trainer im HARTMANN-NLZ

Benjamin Götz

Trainer U19
Mail       goetz@fc-heidenheim.de

Maik Mokos

Co-Trainer U19
Mail       mokos@fc-heidenheim.de

Achim Imrich

Trainer U17
Mail       imrich@fc-heidenheim.de

Jochen Holl

Co-Trainer U17

Timm Fahrion

Trainer U16
Mail       fahrion@fc-heidenheim.de

Florian Scheitenberger

Co-Trainer U16
Mail       scheitenberger@fc-heidenheim.de

Jens Bauer

Trainer U15
Mail       bauer@fc-heidenheim.de

Malesic Yannick

Co-Trainer U15

Okan Can

Trainer U14
Mail       u14@fc-heidenheim.de

Christian Rehm

Co-Trainer U14

Daniel Stredak

Trainer U13
Mail       stredak@fc-heidenheim.de

Christian Schneider

Co-Trainer U13

Daniel Kuchenbauer

Co-Trainer U13

Horst Raubold

Trainer U12
Mail       u12@fc-heidenheim.de

Otto Ullmann

Co-Trainer U12